環球智慧

Network Box 在世界各地有12個網絡保安監控中心(SOC)。SOC 和監控中心緊密合作,提供業務和技術人員,讓中心可為問題迅速作出反應。

 

SOC 負責測試客戶的系統是否正常運作,通過超過100項不同測試確實每個客戶的系統健康。此外,SOC 會收集客戶系統的資料而作出新的攻擊實時對應和防衛。

 

Network Box 的全球 SOC 負責監測和管理所有系統、更新威脅保護、測試和安裝軟件包。Network Box 使用專有 PUSH 技術,客戶的系統在一分鐘內就可完全被更新。此外,管理和監測的渠道使用3DES 加密和2048bit RSA 認證密鑰為保護系統。



太原那有老时时彩 股票市场行情 股票的发行与上市 *股票行情查询 广东南粤36选7走 哪个平台有湖南幸运赛车 江苏11选五走势图一定牛 鸡的生肖号码是多少 怎么在手机看中超联赛 浙江游戏大厅杭州麻将 中国股票交易规则

Global Intelligence


 

Network Box is represented across the globe in 12 Security Operation Centres (SOC’s). The SOC’s are supported by service centres that provide commercial and technical personnel. Service centres allow Network Box to react quickly to issues requiring a physical presence.

 

The SOC’s actively test that customers’ systems are working. Over 100 different tests are carried out on each customer system to identify any parameters that are moving out of normal tolerance. Furthermore, the SOC’s gather information from customer boxes allowing responses to new attack vectors to be devised as they occur in real time.

 

The global network of Network Box SOC’s monitors and manages every Network Box. Updated threat protection signatures and software packages are installed as soon as they are fully tested and available. Using Network Box’s proprietary PUSH technology, clients’ systems are updated within a minute of a solution being ready for deployment. The management and monitoring communication channels are protected by 3DES encryption and 2048bit RSA authentication keys.



太原那有老时时彩 正规黑龙江11选5走势图 福彩排列七玩法说明 淘操盘 广西快乐十分k线走势 福建快3开奖软件 炒股补仓是什么意思 福建快3 北京快三开奖软件下载 上证指数是什么意思,代表哪些参数呢 幸运赛车历史开奖记录